top of page

DIRECTORIO

DIRECCION 

PUESTO: DIRECTOR
NOMBRE: SONY OLIVER TAPIA

TELEFONO: 818994459 EXT. 2215

CORREO: Sony.Tapia@chubb.com

CALIDAD 

PUESTO: JEFE
NOMBRE: GUSTAVO MIRELES

TELEFONO: 8180315299 EXT.2282 

CORREO: Gustavo.Mireles@chubb.com

VALUACION EQUIPO PESADO MTY/NORTE

PUESTO: SUPERVISOR NACIONAL
NOMBRE: ANTONIO BERNAL

TELEFONO: 8115789637 EXT. -

CORREO: Antonio.Bernal@chubb.com

JURIDICO

PUESTO: GERENTE
NOMBRE: LUIS LAURO JASSO

TELEFONO: 8189974990 EXT. 2212

CORREO: Luis.Jasso@chubb.com

VALUACION OBRA CIVIL

PUESTO: SUPERVISOR
NOMBRE: JOSE LUIS CAVAZOS

TELEFONO: 8189980013 EXT.2229 

CORREO: Jose.Cavazos@chubb.com

VALUACION EQUIPO PESADO MTY/NORTE

PUESTO: JEFE MTY
NOMBRE: RICARDO CARRIZALES

TELEFONO: 8118088182 EXT. 2077

CORREO: Ricardo.Carrizales@chubb.com

REFACCIONES

PUESTO: JEFE
NOMBRE: DIANA PEREZ 

TELEFONO: 8111132511 EXT. 2267

CORREO: Diana.Perez@chubb.com

VALUACION OBRA CIVIL

PUESTO: VALUADOR
NOMBRE: MARIA ESCOBEDO

TELEFONO:8180643878 EXT. 2249

CORREO: Maria.Escobedo@chubb.com

VALUACION EQUIPO PESADO MTY/NORTE

PUESTO: VALUADOR
NOMBRE: ALFREDO RANGEL

TELEFONO: 8180635814 EXT. 3366

CORREO: Alfredo.Rangel@chubb.com

bottom of page